Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors & Staff
Share |

Board of Directors

Mary Phillips*

Executive Director/President
Member since 2004
Board member since 2009-2015; 2016
m.e.phillips@goldencrown.org

Carleen Spry*

Director of Outreach/Vice-President
Member since 2008
Board member since 2013
carleen.spry@goldencrown.org
 

Ann Roberts*

Director of Organization/Secretary
Member since 2011
Board member since 2015
ann.roberts@goldencrown.org
 

Sandy Thornton*

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Member since 2008
Board member since 2013
sandy.thornton@goldencrown.org
 

Beth Burnett*

Director of Education
Member since 2012
Board member since 2014
beth.burnett@goldencrown.org
 

Cheryl Head*

Director of Inclusion
Member since 2015
Board member since 2017
cheryl.head@goldencrown.org
 

Suzie Carr

Director of Membership
Member since 2013
Board member since 2017
suzie.carr@goldencrown.org
 

Anne Geary

Director of Business Development
Member since 2015
Board member since 2017
anne.geary@goldencrown.org

Nikki Little

Director of Membership
Member since 2012
Board member since 2016
nikki.little@goldencrown.org
  

Cris Perez-Soria

Director of Membership
Member since 2012
Board member since 2017
cris.perez-soria@goldencrown.org

 

*Member of Executive Committee

 

Staff

Sallyanne Monti

PR & Marketing Manager
Member since 2015
sallyanne.monti@goldencrown.org

Judy Comella

Conference Manager
Member since 2014
judy.comella@goldencrown.org
 

Liz McMullen

Videographer
Member since 2011
liz.mcmullen@goldencrown.org

 

Joy Van Stralen

Writing Academy Manager
Member since 2015
joy.van.stralen@goldencrown.org

 

Darla Baker

Technology Consultant/Advisor
Member since 2015
Board member since 2017
darla.baker@goldencrown.org
 

2018 Tee Corinne Finalists

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal